Genre: Pop Rock
Label: V-12
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Robin Trower Where You Are Going To 180g LP

Robin Trower

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl LP!

Vinyl LP pressing. Continuing his productive creative surge, the guitar master rediscovers his rock chops in this new studio package. Ten great new songs, phenomenal guitar playing, and that signature tone that only Robin Trower can cultivate from his Strat. Where You Are Going is more of a rocker than the last one, but still squarely based in Robin's love for Blues. Robin's voice is much more confident on these ten new studio recordings, and the guitar work is stunning. A continuation of Mr. Trower's creative upsurge, Robin is credited with Guitar, Vocals, and Bass with Chris Taggart on Drums, with Livingstone Brown also on bass, co-production and mixing/mastering. Robin created the art piece that was turned into a classy package by Graphic Artist Eric Krause.


• Vinyl LP

Side One:
1. When Will The Next Blow Fall
2. Where Are You Going To
3. Back Where You Belong
4. Jigsaw
5. The Fruits Of Your Desire

Side Two:
1. We Will Be Together Someday
2. Ain't No Use To Worry
3. In Too Deep
4. I'm Holding On To You
5. Delusion Sweet Delusion

Customers Also Like