Genre: Latin
Label: ATO
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rodrigo y Gabriela In Between Thoughts...A New World LP (Bone Vinyl)

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Guitar Duo's First Full-Length in 4 Years on Bone Color Vinyl LP!
Follow-Up to Grammy-Winning Album Mettavolution!

Guitar virtuosos Rodrigo y Gabriela's first full-length album in four years is a spontaneously composed, yet unified work which brings the same expansion of consciousness that inspired its creation. Self-produced in Ixtapa, Mexico, In Between Thoughts...A New World sees the duo building on their original sound to include electronics and orchestral elements.

The creative vision behind In Between Thoughts...A New World is at once ambitious and mercurial. This album moves further afield musically and sonically than Mettavolution. The duo embrace complex Latin and Afro-Cuban rhythms and sophisticated harmonic ideas from jazz and classical music while integrating the additional resources with imagination, taste, and powerful articulation.
-Thom Jurek,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Bone Color Vinyl
  • Orchestral Arrangements by Adam Ilyas Kuruc, Performed by The Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra
  • Limited Time Download
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. True Nature
  2. The Eye That Catches The Dream
  3. Egoland
  4. Descending To Nowhere

Side B:

  1. Seeking Unreality
  2. The Ride Of The Mind
  3. Broken Rage
  4. Finding Myself Leads Me To You
  5. In Between Thoughts…A New World

Customers Also Like