Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Steve Earle Jerusalem LP

Steve Earle

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered Album On Vinyl LP!

Jerusalem was the 10th studio album by Steve Earle. Released in 2002, the concept album has a political theme and contains songs about a post-September 11, 2001 world.

Warner Bros. Records releases remastered versions of six classic Steve Earle albums. All six albums - originally released via E-Squared/Artemis Records - are released on vinyl LP.

Steve Earle has turned many musical corners during his illustrious career. He has been equally acclaimed as a folk troubadour, a rockabilly raver, a contemplative bluesman, a honky-tonk rounder, a snarling rocker and even a bluegrass practitioner. This definitive Americana artist has won three Grammy Awards, for 2005's The Revolution Starts Now, 2008's Washington Square Serenade and 2010's Townes.

• Vinyl LP
• Remastered

Side 1:

1. Ashes To Ashes
2. Amerika v. 6.0 (The Best We Can Do)
3. Conspiracy Theory
4. John Walker's Blues
5. The Kind
Side 2:
1. What's A Simple Man To Do?
2. The Truth
3. Go Amanda
4. I Remember You
5. Shadowland
6. Jerusalem

Customers Also Like