Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Steve Earle Sidetracks LP

Steve Earle

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered Compilation Album On Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Includes "Ellis Unit One", "Some Dreams", "Me And The Eagle" Plus Classic Cover Versions!

This 2002 compilation album hit the U.S. Billboard Top Country Albums chart at number 9 and contains covers of "Breed" written by Kurt Cobain and "My Back Pages" written by Bob Dylan.

Warner Bros. Records releases remastered versions of six classic Steve Earle albums. All six albums - originally released via E-Squared/Artemis Records - are released on vinyl LP.

Steve Earle has turned many musical corners during his illustrious career. He has been equally acclaimed as a folk troubadour, a rockabilly raver, a contemplative bluesman, a honky-tonk rounder, a snarling rocker and even a bluegrass practitioner. This definitive Americana artist has won three Grammy Awards, for 2005's The Revolution Starts Now, 2008's Washington Square Serenade and 2010's Townes.

• Vinyl LP
• Remastered
• First time on vinyl

Side One:

1. Some Dreams
2. Open Your Window
3. Me And The Eagle
4. Johnny Too Bad
5. Dominick St.
6. Time Has Come Today
Side Two:
1. Breed
2. Ellis Unit One
3 Creepy Jackalope Eye
4. Willin'
5. Sara's Angel
6. My Uncle
7. My Back Pages

Customers Also Like