Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,


Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Music From Seasons 1 & 2 of the Netflix Original Series On Double LP!
Features Music from The Clash, The Police, The Bangles, Corey Hart & More!
Includes Mini Poster & Stranger Things Sticker!

2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media

The compilation album includes a range of beloved 1980s hits and classic tracks featured in "Stranger Things" and the highly-anticipated second season, "Stranger Things 2." The album features nineteen songs alongside eleven audio clips from the show.

Artists and original hit recordings appearing on Stranger Things – Music From The Netflix Original Series include Toto ("Africa"), the Bangles ("Hazy Shade of Winter"), Corey Hart ("Sunglasses at Night"), and more, along with unannounced titles from Season 2.

The multi-award-winning "Stranger Things" was most recently nominated for 18 Emmy Awards, including Music Supervision—the first year ever the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences.

Set in 1984, the citizens of Hawkins, Indiana are still reeling from the horrors of the Demogorgon and the secrets of Hawkins Lab. Will Byers (Noah Schnapp) has been rescued from the Upside Down but a bigger, sinister entity still threatens those who survived. The second installment of the series also features Winona Ryder (Joyce), David Harbour (Chief Hopper), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Natalia Dyer (Nancy), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan), Joe Keery (Steve), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas), Finn Wolfhard (Mike), and Season 2 newcomers Sean Astin (Bob Newby), Dacre Montgomery (Billy), Paul Reiser (Dr. Owens), and Sadie Sink (Max), among other stars.

• Double LP
• Gatefold
• Mini poster
• Stranger Things sticker

Side A:

1. Into - Will Singing The Clash (dialogue)
2. Every Breath You Take - The Police
3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
4. 'Coffee and contemplation' (dialogue)
5. Hazy Shade Of Winter - The Bangles
6. Nocturnal Me - Echo & The Bunnymen
7. 'Bring him home!' (dialogue)
8. Sunglasses At Night - Corey Hart
Side B:
1. Girls On Film - Duran Duran
2. 'Just because people tell you...' (dialogue)
3. Atmosphere - Joy Division
4. 'Maybe I'm crazy..." (dialogue)
5. Twist Of Fate - Olivia Newton-John
6. 'Says logic' (dialogue)
7. The Ghost In You - The Psychedelic Furs
8. Africa - Toto
Side C:
1. You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce
2. 'Accident or not' (dialogue)
3. Whip It - Devo
4. Runaway - Bon Jovi
5. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
6. Talking In Your Sleep - The Romantics
Side D:
1. 'Mouthbreather' (dialogue)
2. Back To Nature - Fad Gadget
3. 'She's our friend and she's crazy!' (dialogue)
4. Rock You Like a Hurricane - The Scorpions
5. Heroes - Peter Gabriel
6. 'Friends don't lie' (dialogue)
7. Elegia - New Order
8. Outro - Will Singing The Clash