Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,


Stranger Things 3: Music From The Netflix Original Series 2LP & 7" Vinyl

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Acclaimed Netflix Series Soundtrack On 2LP Plus 45rpm 7" Vinyl!

The vinyl edition of Stranger Things: Soundtrack From the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 features two LPs, a mini-poster, and bonus 7" vinyl single. The album features 15 classic tracks and the debut of an original cast recording.

Released in 2017, Legacy’s Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series – comprised primarily of 1980s hits and classic tracks used in the show’s first two seasons – debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s US Top Soundtracks chart and was nominated in the Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media category at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.

Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for “Stranger Things” since the show’s inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. Felder collaborated with “Stranger Things” Matt and Ross Duffer and 2x Grammy nominated Legacy Compilation Producer Timothy J. Smith to create the ultimate sonic companion to the third season of the supernatural hit series. Across its first two seasons, “Stranger Things” has received 31 Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series. “Stranger Things” has also earned four Golden Globe Award nominations, and won the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series in 2016.

“Stranger Things 3” premieres on Netflix, July 4, 2019. It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear. The third season stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, and Maya Hawke. Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, and Priah Ferguson also appear in recurring roles.

• Double LP
• 3 sides of music and blank 4th side
• Bonus 7" Single
• Mini 8" x 10" poster
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. Baba O'Riley (ConfidentialMX Remix) - The Who
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3. Material Girl - Madonna
4. Cold As Ice - Foreigner
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline
Side 2:
1. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) - John Mellencamp
2. Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters
3. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
4. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
5. My Bologna - "Weird Al" Yankovic
Side 3:
1. Moving In Stereo - The Cars
2. Never Surrender - Corey Hart
3. Lovergirl - Teena Marie
4. Workin' For A Livin' - Huey Lewis & The News
5. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn

7" Single:
Side A: Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo, Gabriella Pizzolo
Side B: Never Ending Story (Upside Down Version)