Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Charly
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The 13th Floor Elevators Easter Everywhere 180g 2LP (Mono/Stereo) (Yellow/Red Splatter Vinyl)

The 13th Floor Elevators

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1967 Masterpiece Reissued On 180g Vinyl 2LP!
Pressed On Limited Edition Yellow & Red Splatter Vinyl!
Newly Remastered Original Mono & Stereo Mixes!

"The fearless trailblazers of psychedelia and one of the most kick-ass rock bands ever... For two or so years they burned with a flame so fierce that 40 years on they still remain an inspiration" - MOJO

Easter Everywhere was The 13th Floor Elevators' second album. Widely regarded as the band's finest, the album captures them before the drug abuse, mental health problems and run-ins with the law that led to their premature demise.

This 2-disc edition features the original mono album plus the original stereo version newly remastered. The latter is different to the alternative stereo version used on the Sign Of The Three Eyed Men boxset, and disc 2 also features a bonus track.

Their masterpiece. Easter Everywhere is an all-time higher key document. With a measured Erickson vocal and a blissful Sutherland solo, 'Slip Inside This House' is eight minutes of constant build: the guide for a new enlightenment. The rest isn't bad either...


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Yellow/Red Splatter Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original mono album remastered
  • Original stereo version remastered
  • Remastered from the original tapes in 2007 by original producer Walt Andrus
  • Bonus Track
  • Gatefold jacket


LP 1

Side I:
  1. Slip Inside This House (Mono LP Version)
  2. Slide Machine
  3. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)[Mono LP Version]
  4. Nobody To Love (Mono LP Version)
  5. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue (Mono LP Version)
Side II:
  1. Earthquake (Mono LP Version)
  2. Dust
  3. (I've Got) Levitation (Mono LP Version)
  4. I Had To Tell You (Mono LP Version)
  5. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind) [Mono LP Version]

LP 2

Side I:
  1. Slip Inside This House
  2. Slide Machine (2009 Stereo Mix)
  3. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) [2009 Stereo Remix]
  4. Nobody To Love
  5. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue
Side II:
  1. Earthquake
  2. Dust (Alternate Stereo Mix)
  3. (I've Got) Levitation [Alternate Stereo Mix]
  4. I Had To Tell You
  5. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)

Customers Also Like