Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Kinks Live In San Francisco 1969 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Green Vinyl)

The Kinks

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

After an absence of almost four years, the Kinks finally returned to America in October 1969, to play some of the most eagerly anticipated rock shows of the decade. Promoting their newly released Arthur LP, they appeared on both coasts, demonstrating that they had lost none of their power and versatility. Originally broadcast on KSAN-FM, this superb performance at the Fillmore West, San Francisco on November 29th 1969, features material spanning their career to date, and is presented here together with background notes and images.


  • 180g Green Vinyl
  • Hand-Numbered fold-over sleeve with full-color insert
  • First time on vinyl
  • Incredible performance live from the Fillmore West, San Francisco
  • Entire KSAN-FM radio broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Background liners and rare images
  • Import


Side One:

  1. Till The End Of The Day
  2. Last Of The Steam Powered Trains
  3. You're Lookin' Fine
  4. Mr. Churchill Says
  5. Big Sky
  6. You Really Got Me

Side Two:

  1. Love Me Till The Sun Shines
  2. Brainwashed
  3. Milk Cow Blues > See My Friend > Tired Of Waiting > Brainwashed
  4. Louie Louie
  5. Victoria
  6. A Well Respected Man