The Koreatown Oddity Little Dominiques Nosebleed 2LP (Transparent Green Vinyl)

The Koreatown Oddity

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Critically-Acclaimed Album On Limited Edition Double LP!
Pressed On Transparent Green Vinyl!

Little Dominiques Nosebleed is a 2020 cult record by rapper and producer The Koreatown Oddity. With a distinct lo-fi and experimental sound, the album documents a true-to-life story about growing up Black in Koreatown, Los Angeles. It was released on Juneteenth of 2020.

Through nostalgic vignettes, Little Dominiques Nosebleed details The Koreatown Oddity's supernatural powers and spiritual awakening, triggered by two childhood car accidents that left him impaired with frequent nosebleeds and a broken leg.

The Koreatown Oddity takes us through this journey with an eclectic array of samples, comedy and hard truths, often featuring the people of his family and community. The album is produced entirely by The Koreatown Oddity and includes appearances from guest artists Sudan Archives, Anna Wise, Baby Rose, C.S Armstrong, Fatlip (The Pharcyde) and many more.

Double vinyl with limited transparent green colorway.

The self-produced album is a dense, psychedelic epic loaded with surprise left turns, playful nostalgia, and supporting roles by an extensive cast of guests, with an ambitious scope and surreal sense of humor recalling masters like Prince Paul, Madlib, and the Pharcyde.
-Paul Simpson,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Transparent Green Vinyl


  1. Lookin Back From The Future
  2. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Pt. I
  3. Koreatown Oddity
  4. Chase The Spirit
  5. Darknesses Interlude
  6. Ginkobiloba
  7. Weed In LA
  8. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Pt. II
  9. A Bitch Once Told Me
  10. No Llores
  11. Attention Challenge
  12. Kimchi
  13. The World's Smallest Violin
  14. We All Want Something
  15. Lap Of Luxury
  16. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Intro

Customers Also Like