Tin Machine Tin Machine II Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Crystal Clear & Turquoise Mixed Vinyl)

Tin Machine

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
2nd & Final Studio Album From David Bowie-Led Supergroup!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear & Turquoise Mixed Vinyl - 5,000 Copies!

Originally released by Victory Music in 1991, Tin Machine II is the second and final studio album by Tin Machine. After this album and the supporting tour, frontman David Bowie resumed his solo career.

Tin Machine II's reputation has only increased over the years. Uncut magazine placed the album on their list of 50 Great Lost Albums, calling the album "extraordinary".

As with all Bowie albums, there are plenty of strong tracks here to make this a must-have. Opening track "Baby Universal" is pure Bowie. He re-recorded this track in 1996 for his 1997 album Earthling, but the track was not released on the album. It was eventually released in 2020 on the Bowie EP Is It Any Wonder?. Both the first and second singles, "You Belong in Rock 'n Roll" and "Baby Universal" both charted well, but it was "One Shot" that became the hit single of the album and peaked at #3 on the US charts.

The album's cover (which was censored for its original USA release) was created by Edward Bell, who had previously worked with Bowie on creating the artwork for Scary Monsters.

Tin Machine II is available as a limited edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & turquoise mixed vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 2nd & final studio album by supergroup Tin Machine
  • Tin Machine = David Bowie, Reeves Gabrels, Tony Sales & Hunt Sales
  • Original uncensored European artwork created by Edward Bell
  • Special spot varnished sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on Crystal Clear & Turquoise Mixed Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Baby Universal
  2. One Shot
  3. You Belong in Rock n' Roll
  4. If There Is Something
  5. Amlapura
  6. Betty Wrong

Side Two:

  1. You Can't Talk
  2. Stateside
  3. Shopping For Girls
  4. A Big Hurt
  5. Sorry
  6. Goodbye Mr. Ed
  7. Hammerhead (Instrumental) [Hidden Track/Unlisted]