Genre: Female Vocals
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Vince Mendoza Metropole Orkest
Format: 33RPM,


Trijntje Oosterhuis Who'll Speak for Love Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (White Vinyl)

Trijntje Oosterhuis

$24.99 $31.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition White Vinyl - Only 500 Copies!

After the successful first release of The Look of Love (Burt Bacharach Songbook), Trijntje follows up with her second interpretation of jazz standards; Who'll Speak for Love (Burt Bacharach Songbook II). On this album she teamed up again with Burt Bacharach and performs 15 undisputed evergreens such as ''This Girl's in Love'', ''What the World Needs Now'' and ''Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head'', but also the title track that Bacharach selected for Trijntje personally. The Metropole Orkest provides the solid backing and is conducted by Vince Mendoza.

Who'll Speak for Love (Burt Bacharach Songbook II) is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics, photos and liner notes by Burt Bacharach and Trijntje Oosterhuis.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Recorded & Mixed by Al Schmitt
  • Insert with Lyrics, Photos & Liner Notes by Burt Bacharach & Trijntje Oosterhuis
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 500 Individually Numbered copies on White Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Any Day Now
  2. Love Is Still the Answer
  3. What the World Needs Now
  4. One Less Bell to Answer
  5. In Between the Heartaches
  6. This Girl's in Love
  7. God Give Me Strength

Side 2:

  1. Who'll Speak for Love
  2. Stronger than Before
  3. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  4. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  5. Don't Make Me Over
  6. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  7. Painted from Memory
  8. On My Own