Trijntje Oosterhuis Wonderful Christmastime Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Green Vinyl)

Trijntje Oosterhuis

$14.99 $36.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Green Vinyl - Only 500 Copies!

Trijntje Oosterhuis works together with the Jazz Orchestra of the Concertgebouw for the recordings of this album. Together they have provided a number of Christmas classics with completely new arrangements. Alain Clark, Candy Dulfer, Jeangu Macrooy, Steffen Morrison and Glen Faria feature on this album as guest performers.

Wonderful Christmastime is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl and includes an insert with photos.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert with Credits & Photos
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 500 Individually Numbered copies on Green Vinyl


Side A:

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Wonderful Christmastime (ft. Candy Dulfer)
  3. Someday At Christmas (duet with Jeangu Macrooy ft.Glen Faria)
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. This Christmas (duet with Steffen Morrison)
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Winter Wonderland

Side B:

  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (duet with Alain Clark)
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Santa's Got The Blues