Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Type O Negative None More Negative 12LP Box Set (Green & Black Mixed Vinyl)

Type O Negative

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 5000 Copies!
Deluxe Box Set Featuring The Band's Complete Studio Albums Across 6 Double LP Sets!
Green & Black Mixed Vinyl! Remastered For Maximum Fidelity!

Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band's studio album vinyl box set, None More Negative, available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide. The original None More Negative Box was released in 2011 as a Record Store Day exclusive and is extremely expensive and elusive. Only 1000 copies were originally pressed. The set features the albums World Coming Down, and Life is Killing Me, both currently unavailable on vinyl, as well as the original and controversial cover art for The Origin of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach). Included is a newly designed and band-approved outer slip case, as well as a fold-out poster, insert with credits and backstage laminate – all exclusive to this set. Pressed on band-approved green and black mixed colored vinyl at Record Industry in the Netherlands and comes in (6) heavy weight direct to board gatefold jackets.

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass), Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals) and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly. Peter Steele, former frontman of the band Carnivore, along with childhood friends Sal, Josh and Kenny formed Type O Negative and signed to Roadrunner, releasing their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S. Bloody Kisses included mainly themes of loneliness and heartbreak with songs like "Too Late: Frozen", "Blood & Fire" and "Can't Lose You". The organ-led "Set Me On Fire" has shades of sixties garage rock and "Summer Breeze" covers the 1972 Seals & Crofts hit. "Christian Woman" and "Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)" became the most popular tracks. To promote the album, the group went on a two-year world tour and also featured on MTV, VH1 and Rolling Stone at the time. During this zenith, Drummer Sal Abruscato quit the band to join Life of Agony. Johnny Kelly, the band's drum tech was hired as full member in place of Sal at this time.

• Limited Edition - 5000 copies worldwide
• Deluxe 12LP Box Set
• Pressed on band-approved Green & Black Mixed Vinyl
• Complete studio albums across 6 double LP sets
• Remastered
• Includes the albums World Coming Down and Life Is Killing Me, both currently unavailable on vinyl
• Includes the original, controversial cover art for The Origin Of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)
• Pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands
• 6 Heavy weight direct to board gatefold jackets
• Newly designed, band-approved outer slipcase
• Fold-out poster
• Insert with credits
• Backstage laminate

Slow Deep And Hard
Side A:

1. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity
Side B:
1. Der Untermensch
2. Xero Tolerance
Side C:
1. Prelude To Agony
2. Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix)
Side D:
1. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences
2. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 X 10^-8 Cm³ Gm^-1 Sec^-2
3. Hey Pete (Pete's Ego Trip Version)

The Origin Of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)
Side E:

1. I Know You're F***ing Someone Else
Side F:
1. Are You Afraid
2. Gravity
3. Pain
Side G:
1. Kill You Tonight
2. Hey Pete
3. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)
Side H:
1. Paranoid

Bloody Kisses
Side I:

1. Machine Screw
2. Christian Woman
3. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
Side J:
1. Fay Wray Come Out And Play
2. Kill All The White People
3. Summer Breeze
4. Set Me On Fire
Side K:
1. Dark Side Of The Womb
2. We Hate Everyone
3. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
Side L:
1. 3.0.I.F.
2. Too Late: Frozen
3. Blood & Fire
4. Can't Lose You

October Rust
Side M:

1. Bad Ground
2. Intro
3. Love You To Death
4. Be My Druidess
5. Green Man
Side N:
1. Red Water (Christmas Mourning)
2. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend
3. Die With Me
Side O:
1. Burn Flowers Fallen
2. In Praise Of Bacchus
3. Cinnamon Girl
Side P:
1. The Glorious Liberation Of The People's Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa
2. Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
3. Haunted
4. Outro

World Coming Down
Side Q:

1. Skip It
2. White Slavery
3. Sinus
4. Everyone I Love Is Dead
5. Who Will Save The Sane?
Side R:
1. Liver
2. World Coming Down
3. Creepy Green Light
Side S:
1. Everything Dies
2. Lung
3. Pyretta Blaze
Side T:
1. All Hallow's Eve
2. Day Tripper (Medley)

Life Is Killing Me
Side U:

1. Thir13teen
2. I Don't Wanna Be Me
3. Less Than Zero (<0)
4. Todd's Ship Gods (Above All Things)
5. I Like Goils
Side V:
1. ...A Dish Best Served Coldly
2. How Could She?
3. Life Is Killing Me
Side W:
1. Nettie
2. (We Were) Electrocute
3. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)
Side X:
1. Angry Inch
2. Anesthesia
3. Drunk In Paris
4. The Dream Is Dead

Customers Also Like