Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Chrysalis
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


UFO No Heavy Petting (Deluxe Edition) 180g 3LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition 180g Clear Vinyl 3LP!
UFO's Fifth Studio Album Newly Remastered!

Originally released in 1975, No Heavy Petting is UFO's fifth studio album and the last to be produced by Ten Years After's Leo Lyons. Stepping up from the rawer sound of Force It, the album was their first to feature a permanent keyboard player in the band and gave a nod to what was to come. The album includes a number of tracks that were to become staples of their live set for many years, including "Natural Thing" and "I'm a Loser."


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 3LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • 2023 Remaster
  • Triple Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Poland


Side One:

  1. Natural Thing
  2. I'm a Loser
  3. Can You Roll Her
  4. Belladonna
  5. Reasons Love

Side Two:

  1. Highway Lady
  2. On with the Action
  3. A Fool in Love
  4. Martian Landscape

Side Three - Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London, April 25, 1976:

  1. Can You Roll Her
  2. Doctor Doctor
  3. Oh My
  4. Out in the Street

Side Four - Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London, April 25, 1976:

  1. Highway Lady
  2. I'm a Loser
  3. Let It Roll

Side Five - Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London, April 25, 1976:

  1. This Kid's
  2. Shoot Shoot
  3. Rock Botton

Side Six - Recorded live at the Roundhouse, London, April 25, 1976:

  1. C'mon Everybody
  2. Boogie for George

Customers Also Like