Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Vaya Con Dios Vaya Con Dios Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Transparent Vinyl)

Vaya Con Dios

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Debut Album On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
30th Anniversary Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl - Only 750 Copies!

Vaya Con Dios is the debut album of the band by the same name. As one of the most successful Belgian music acts they sold over than 7 million albums. Their first album is known for the eclectic mix between jazz, soul and blues. While listening to this album you'll hear the influences from the French Chanson and gypsy music. This surprising combination results in an album which will blend wonderful with summer evenings.

Vaya Con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They had some international success with the songs like "Just A Friend Of Mine", "What's a Woman?" and "Puerto Rico". In 2013 they started their farewell tour which ended on October 25, 2014 in Brussels.

The special 30th anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl includes an insert with a lyric sheet.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Insert (lyric sheet)
• Part of the Brewed in Belgium series
• Import
• 30th Anniversary Edition of 750 individually numbered copies on Transparent Vinyl

Side A:

1. Don't Cry For Louie
2. The Moonshiner
3. Lord Help Me Please
4. Lay Your Hands
5. Lulu's Song
6. Just A Friend Of Mine
Side B:
1. I Sold My Soul
2. One Silver Dollar
3. Philadelphia
4. Remember
5. Puerto Rico
6. Johnny

Customers Also Like