Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Vaya Con Dios Roots And Wings Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Transparent Vinyl)

Vaya Con Dios

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl - 750 Copies!

Roots and Wings is the fourth studio album by the Belgian band Vaya Con Dios, released in 1995. Singer Dani Klein worked together with different studio musicians and the American Muscle Shoals Horns to record this album. The songs are all easy listening and give you the perfect feeling for those rainy days.

Vaya Con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They had some international success with songs like "Just A Friend Of Mine", "What's A Woman?" and "Puerto Rico". In 2013 they started their farewell tour which ended on October 25, 2014 in Brussels.

Roots and Wings is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP
• Lyric sheet
• Part of the Brewed in Belgium series
• Import
• Limited Edition of 750 individually numbered copies on Transparent Vinyl

Side A:

1. Lonely Feeling
2. Stay With Me
3. Hot August Night
4. Don't Break My Heart
5. Mind On Vacation
6. Call On Me
Side B:
1. What If?
2. Evening Of Love
3. Paradise
4. Get To You
5. Don't Hate You Anymore
6. Movin' On

Customers Also Like