Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitesnake The ROCK Album 180g 2LP (White Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g White Vinyl Double LP!
Revisited, Remixed & Remastered!
Part One of The Red, White & Blues Trilogy!

Whitesnake brings together the hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The Rock Album a collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group's best rock songs.

THE ROCK ALBUM is available here as a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram, white vinyl. The collection features the debut of "Always The Same," a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for Flesh & Blood.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • All tracks remixed by Chris Collier, 2020
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold jacket with embossed text and artwork
  • Lyric sheet
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Still Of The Night
  2. Best Years
  3. Tell Me How
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger

Side Two:

  1. All Or Nothing
  2. Give Me All Your Love
  3. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
  4. Restless Heart

Side Three:

  1. Anything You Want
  2. Here I Go Again
  3. Judgment Day
  4. She Give Me

Side Four:

  1. Crying
  2. Can't Stop Now
  3. Always The Same
  4. Forevermore

Customers Also Like