Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol


Bob Dylan No Direction Home A Martin Scorsese Picture 2Blu-Ray Video Disc

Bob Dylan

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!

Deluxe 10th Anniversary 2 Blu-Ray Disc Edition!
Documentary Follows Bob Dylan's Early Career! Includes Never Before Seen Footage!

Martin Scorsese's documentary No Direction Home chronicles Bob Dylan’s career in the early sixties, featuring never before seen footage of Dylan on tour, in the studio, and more. The deluxe 10th anniversary edition includes more than two hours of new footage, including the unedited "Apothecary Scene" from the 1966 U.K. tour, an interview with Scorsese on the making of the film, extended interviews, and more. This is the first ever digital release of the seminal documentary.

"The ultimate rock & roll odyssey...Masterfully directed by Martin Scorese, this is an electrifying account of an unprecedented life." - David Fricke, Rolling Stone

• Double Blu-ray Disc
• Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY
• New footage
• Extended interviews
• Unedited scenes
• Rare concert performances
• Orginal trailer for DVD release
• Unused promotional spot

Disc 1:

1. No Direction Home
2. Many Years Earlier
3. A Musical Expeditionary
4. One of The Mad Ones
5. Greenwich Village
6. The Crossroads
7. The First Album
8. Writing Truth
9. Hammond's Folly
10. A Pawn In Their Game
11. Newport Music Festival
12. Menu
13 Scene Selection Menu
14. Bob Dylan Performance Menu
15. Special features Menu
16. Full Bob Dylan Performances Menu
17. Guest Performances Menu
18. Martin Scorsese Interview
19. Apothecary Scene
20. Blowin' In the Wind (live)
21. Girl From The North Country
22. Man Of Constant Sorrow
23. Mr. Tambourine Man
24. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
25. I Can't Leave Her Behind
26. Like A Rolling Stone
27. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
28. Girl From The North Country
29. Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
30. Lord Protect My Child

Disc 2:
1. Bathe My Dog
2. An Independent Minstrel
3. State Of Becoming
4. The Need For Change
5. Get Born
6. How Does It Feel
7. I Aint' Gonna Work On Maggies Farm No More
8. Highway 61
9. Meet The Press
10. Sick Of The Scene
11. I'm Gonna Get Me A New Bob Dylan
12. End Credits
13. Menu
14. Scene Selection
15. Bob Dylan Performance Menu
16. Special Features Menu
17. Dave Van Ronk Interview
18. Liam Clancy Interview
19. No Direction Home: Bob Dylan
20. Positively 4th Street Promo

Customers Also Like