Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony


Gloria Estefan Greatest Hits Vol. II Numbered Limited Edition K2 HD Import CD

Gloria Estefan

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Numbered, Limited Edition! Very Limited Quantities!
Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Greatest Hits Vol. II is the third English greatest hits album released by American singer Gloria Estefan, but is the fourth compilation and twenty-third album overall, released in 2001. The album includes most of her English hits from 1994's Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me up to the then-recent Gloria! (1998).

"If We Were Lovers" is the English version of Estefan's hit Spanish single, "Con Los Años Que Me Quedan", released from her first Spanish album Mi Tierra. Due to its UK success, this English version firstly appeared on this best-of album.

The compilation has four new songs, three of which became singles: "You Can't Walk Away from Love" which featured on the 2001 film Original Sin starring Antonio Banderas and Angelina Jolie; "Out of Nowhere," a heavy dance tune released as a single and "Y-Tu-Conga," a remix of Estefan's popular single "Conga." "I Got No Love" which is probably Estefan's only R&B song, remained unreleased.

"All in all, this is a fine greatest-hits album, almost superior to her first, with classy ballads, great pop songs, and high-energy dance numbers." -Jose F. Promis,

• Numbered, Limited Edition (Only 1000 Copies)
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve

1. Turn The Beat Around (Classic Mix)
2. Everlasting Love (Video Version)
3. Reach
4. If We Were Lovers
5. You'll Be Mine (Party Time) (Single Mix)
6. Heaven's What I Feel
7. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
8. I'm Not Giving You Up
9. Music Of My Heart
10. Oye
11. You Can't Walk Away From Love
12. Out Of Nowhere
13. I Got No Love
14. Y-Tu-Conga

Customers Also Like