Genre: Classical
Label: LIM


Ernest Ansermet Swan Lake Excerpt K2 HD Mastering CD

Ernest Ansermet

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the new K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

With more than 50 versions of this Tchaikovsky classic on the market, this Decca version was chosen for its performance and sound quality. Tremendous soundstage and clarity of details, the K2 HD Mastering does make a difference!

The benefits of K2 HD Mastering:
• Ambience of Analogue Sound
• Higher Resolution
• Lower Distortion
• Richer Sound Field
• Master-Tape Quality Sound
• Delivers what musicians originally intended!

• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Beautifully packaged
• Playable on ALL CD Players!

L'Orchestre de la Suisse Romande
Ernest Ansermet

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Swan Lake, Op. 20 (highlights)
Act 1

1. Valse
Act 2
2. Scene: Moderato
3. Tempo de Valse
4. Andante non troppo
5. Allegro moderato
6. Moderato assai
7. Coda: Allegro vivace
Act 3
8. Allegrogiusto - Scene et Valse des fianpailles
9. Danse espagnola
10. Danse napolitaine
11. Danse hongroise
12. Mazurha
Act 4
13. Scene: Allegro agitato
Scene Finale: Andante - Allegro agitato

Total playing time, 48:06

Customers Also Like